Členové katedry

Pozice
Jméno a příjmení
Publikace a citace 
Místnost
Linka
E-mail
Vedoucí katedry:
doc. Ing. Karel Brůna, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
293nb
5106
bruna@vse.cz
Zástupce vedoucího katedry:
prof. Ing. Martin Mandel, CSc.
Google Scholar
184 nb
5171
mandel@vse.cz
Profesoři:
prof. RNDr. Ing. Jan Kodera, CSc.
Google Scholar
290 nb
5167
kodera@vse.cz
prof. Ing. Zbyněk Revenda, CSc.
Google Scholar
295 nb
5175
revy@vse.cz
Docenti:
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Brada, Dr.
Google Scholar
291 nb
5178
brada@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jana Marková, CSc.
Google Scholar
185 nb
5173
markovaj@vse.cz
Odborní asistenti:
Ing. Naďa Blahová, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
294 nb
5168
blahova@vse.cz
Ing. Jan Vejmělek, Ph.D., CFA
Google Scholar
184 nb
5171
jan.vejmelek@vse.cz
Ing. et Ing. Van Quang Tran, Ph.D. et Ph.D.
Google Scholar
290 nb
5167
tran@vse.cz
Ing. Miroslav Singer, Ph.D.
185 nb
5173
miroslav.singer@vse.cz
Asistenti:
Ing. Ondřej Šíma
Google Scholar
291 nb
5178
xsimo09@vse.cz
Vědečtí pracovníci:
RNDr. Ing. Peter Molnár, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
peter.molnar@uis.no
doc. Ing. Zdeněk Tůma, CSc.
Google Scholar
zdenek60tuma@gmail.com
Ing. Lukáš Pfeifer, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
l.pfeifer@seznam.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Pikhart, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
zdenek.pikhart@mfcr.cz
Interní doktorandi:
Ing. Milan Szabo
40 nb
5820
sz.milan964@gmail.com
Ing. František Obešlo
40 nb
5820
frantisekobeslo@seznam.cz
Externí doktorandi:
Ing. Samy Metrah
Google Scholar
290 nb
5167
s.metrah@gmail.com
Ing. Kristine Gevorgyan
291 nb
5178
kristigevorgyan@yahoo.com
Ing. Daniela Čermáková
291 nb
5178
cerd01@vse.cz
Ing. Jiří Pour
291 nb
5178
jirka.pour@seznam.cz
Ing. Stanislav Hába
291 nb
5178
stanislav.haba@gmail.com
Externí spolupracovníci:
prof. Ing. Jaroslava Durčáková, CSc.
295 nb
5175
durcak@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jitka Koderová, CSc.
290 nb
5167
koderova@vse.cz
Ing. Petr Dufek
291 nb
5178
pdufek@csob.cz
Ing. Milan Šimáček, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
295 nb
5175
milan.simacek@seznam.cz
Ing. Michal Dvořák
40 nb
5820
michaldvorak87@email.cz
Ing. Jan Šedivý, Ph.D.
291 nb
5178
xsedj30@vse.cz
Sekretariát:
Daniela Holá
292 nb
5126
daniela.hola@vse.cz