Členové katedry

Pozice
Jméno a příjmení
Publikace a citace 
Místnost
Linka
E-mail
Vedoucí katedry:
doc. Ing. Karel Brůna, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
293nb
5106
bruna@vse.cz
Zástupce vedoucího katedry:
prof. Ing. Martin Mandel, CSc.
Google Scholar
184 nb
5171
mandel@vse.cz
Profesoři:
prof. RNDr. Ing. Jan Kodera, CSc.
Google Scholar
290 nb
5167
kodera@vse.cz
prof. Ing. Zbyněk Revenda, CSc.
Google Scholar
295 nb
5175
revy@vse.cz
Docenti:
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Brada, Dr.
Google Scholar
294 nb
5168
brada@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Naďa Blahová, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
294 nb
5168
blahova@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jana Marková, CSc.
Google Scholar
185 nb
5173
markovaj@vse.cz
doc. Ing. et Ing. Van Quang Tran, Ph.D. et Ph.D.
Google Scholar
290 nb
5167
tran@vse.cz
Odborní asistenti:
Ing. Jan Vejmělek, Ph.D., CFA
Google Scholar
184 nb
5171
jan.vejmelek@vse.cz
Ing. Miroslav Singer, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
185 nb
5173
miroslav.singer@vse.cz
Ing. Ondřej Šíma, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
291 nb
5178
xsimo09@vse.cz
Vědečtí pracovníci:
RNDr. Ing. Peter Molnár, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
291 nb
5178
peto.molnar@gmail.com
doc. Ing. Zuzana Schwidrowski, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
briz00@vse.cz
Ing. Aleš Maršál, Ph.D. M.A.
Google Scholar
185 nb
5173
ales.marsal@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Martin Hodula, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
Martin.Hodula@cnb.cz
Ing. Lukáš Pfeifer, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
l.pfeifer@seznam.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Pikhart, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
zdenek.pikhart@mfcr.cz
prof. Ing. Štefan Lyócsa, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
stefan.lyocsa@euba.sk
Mgr. Katarína Lučivjanská, Ph.D.
katarina.lucivjanska@upjs.sk
Piotr Fiszeder, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
piter@uni.torun.pl
Marcin Fałdziński, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
marf@umk.pl
Kuan-Heng Lin, M.A.
kuan-heng.lin@vse.cz
Externí spolupracovníci:
prof. Ing. Jaroslava Durčáková, CSc.
295 nb
5175
durcak@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jitka Koderová, CSc.
290 nb
5167
koderova@vse.cz
Ing. Mojmír Hampl, MSc Ph.D.
Google Scholar
mhampl@kpmg.cz
Ing. Petr Dufek
291 nb
5178
pdufek@csob.cz
Ing. Milan Šimáček, Ph.D.
Google Scholar
295 nb
5175
milan.simacek@seznam.cz
Sekretariát:
Daniela Holá
292 nb
5126
daniela.hola@vse.cz