Hledat
Pokročilé hledání




Členové katedry

Vedoucí katedry: doc. Ing. Karel Brůna, Ph.D. 293 nb 5106 bruna@vse.cz
Zástupce vedoucího katedry: prof. Ing. Martin Mandel, CSc. 184 nb 5171 mandel@vse.cz
Profesoři: prof. Ing. Jaroslava Durčáková, CSc. 295 nb 5175 durcak@vse.cz
prof. RNDr. Ing. Jan Kodera, CSc. 290 nb 5167 kodera@vse.cz
prof. Ing. Zbyněk Revenda, CSc. 295 nb 5175 revy@vse.cz
Docenti: doc. Ing. Jaroslav Brada, Dr. 291 nb 5178 brada@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jitka Koderová, CSc. 290 nb 5167 koderova@vse.cz
doc. Ing. Jana Marková, CSc. 185 nb 5173 markovaj@vse.cz
Odborní asistenti: Ing. Naďa Blahová, Ph.D. 294 nb 5168 blahova@vse.cz
Ing. Jan Vejmělek, Ph.D., CFA 184 nb 5171 jan.vejmelek@vse.cz
Ing. et Ing. Van Quang Tran, Ph.D. et Ph.D. 290 nb 5167 tran@vse.cz
Ing. Miroslav Singer, Ph.D. 185 nb 5173 miroslav.singer@vse.cz
Asistenti: Ing. Ondřej Šíma 291 nb 5178 xsimo09@vse.cz
Interní doktorandi: Ing. Samy Metrah 290 nb 5167 s.metrah@gmail.com 
Ing. Kristine Gevorgyan 291 nb 5178 kristigevorgyan@yahoo.com 
Ing. Milan Szabo 40 nb 5820  sz.milan964@gmail.com
Ing. František Obešlo 40 nb 5820 frantisekobeslo@seznam.cz 
Externí spolupracovníci: Ing. Petr Dufek 291 nb 5178 pdufek@csob.cz
Ing. Milan Šimáček 295 nb 5175 milan.simacek@seznam.cz
Anne-Francoise Blüher bluher@bluenomics.com
Ing. Michal Dvořák 40 nb 5820 michaldvorak87@email.cz
Ing. Jan Šedivý, Ph.D. 291 nb 5178 xsedj30@vse.cz
Ing. Lukáš Kučera, Ph.D. 291 nb 5178 kucera-lukas@email.cz
Ing. Daniela Čermáková 291 nb 5178 cerd01@vse.cz
Ing. Jiří Pour 291 nb 5178 jirka.pour@seznam.cz
Ing. Stanislav Hába 291 nb 5178 stanislav.haba@gmail.com
Sekretariát: Daniela Holá 292 nb 5126 daniela.hola@vse.cz